eskisehir web tasarim Mott Road HSA

 

LOGIN HERE

WELCOME, NEW VISITORS:


To be included in our email list, please create your account.

To volunteer, please login to your account and click on the VOLUNTEER tab.



View The Mott Road HSA Calendar


Thanks for being visitor:
 5682 
since 12/05/2018

 

 

 

                                          

 

This week will be a busy week for teachers with Parent Visitation and the Book Fair. Let's give them something sweet by leaving homemade cookies in the teacher lounge.

 

Some details:

  • Bake 1-2 dozen cookies using your favorite recipe or purchase cookies from a store or bakery.
  • Put them in a container with a top (leftovers will stay in the lounge all week so we want them covered)
  • Label the cookies with your name and your child’s name and teacher. Also, please label if the cookies are gluten-free and/or nut-free. We have some teachers who eat gluten-free or who may want to bring a cookie into a nut-free classroom.
  • Bring them to school on Wednesday morning, October 23rd.
    • Check in with the office
    • Bring the cookies to the lounge and put them on the cookie table. Yes, you are allowed in the lounge!
    • If you are unable to make it by Wednesday morning, anytime that day will work, but before lunch is preferable.
  • If your container needs to be returned, please label it with student name & teacher. If you have any questions, please email fmmottroadhsa@gmail.com.

  

Change In Box Tops!!

Box Tops is changing to way the school earns money. Just download the Box Tops App onto your mobile device, create an account, select Mott Road, and scan your receipt everytime you shop. It's that simple! No need to cut out the box tops labels. 

Mott Road will be collecting the actual box tops for the next year, but then they will be phased out. The school is no longer going to be doing monthly drawings for Box Tops. 

 

For more information click on the link below. 

https://www.boxtops4education.com/

 

 


HSA Meeting
Thu, Dec 12, 2019
Add this event to my calendar.

3rd Grade PE Open House
Tue, Dec 17, 2019
Add this event to my calendar.

Open Library Night K-2
Wed, Jan 08, 2020
Add this event to my calendar.

Popcorn Friday
Fri, Jan 10, 2020
Start: 10:00 AM - End: 1:45 PM
Cafeteria

Kids can choose the get popcorn after they have eaten their lunch. 


Click here to volunteer for Popcorn Friday
.
Add this event to my calendar.

Parent Literacy Night
Wed, Jan 15, 2020
End: 00:00
Add this event to my calendar.

Open Library Night 3-4
Wed, Jan 22, 2020
Add this event to my calendar.

HSA Meeting
Thu, Jan 23, 2020
End: 00:00
Add this event to my calendar.

Staff Apprecation Luncheon
Fri, Jan 24, 2020
End: 00:00
Add this event to my calendar.

4th Grade Activity Night
Tue, Jan 28, 2020
Start: 6:30 PM
Add this event to my calendar.

1st Grade PE Open House
Tue, Feb 04, 2020
End: 00:00
Add this event to my calendar.

2nd PE Open House
Tue, Feb 11, 2020
Add this event to my calendar.

Popcorn Friday
Fri, Feb 14, 2020
Start: 10:00 AM - End: 1:45 PM
Cafeteria

Kids can choose to get popcorn after they have eaten their lunch. 


Click here to volunteer for Popcorn Friday
.
Add this event to my calendar.

Spring Clubs
Mon, Feb 24, 2020
End: 00:00
Add this event to my calendar.

3rd Grade Activity Night
Tue, Feb 25, 2020
End: 00:00
Add this event to my calendar.

HSA Meeting
Thu, Feb 27, 2020
End: 00:00
Add this event to my calendar.

Popcorn Friday
Fri, Mar 06, 2020
Start: 10:00 AM - End: 1:45 PM
Cafeteria

Kids are able to get popcorn if they choose after they have eaten lunch. 


Click here to order for Popcorn Friday
.

Click here to volunteer for Popcorn Friday
.
Add this event to my calendar.

Open House K-1
Wed, Mar 11, 2020
Add this event to my calendar.

Spring Book Fair
Sat, Mar 14, 2020
End: 00:00
Add this event to my calendar.

Souper Staff Lunch
Thu, Mar 19, 2020
End: 00:00

Click here to volunteer for Souper Staff Lunch
.
Add this event to my calendar.

Square One Art Ends
Fri, Mar 20, 2020
End: 00:00
Add this event to my calendar.

HSA Meeting
Thu, Mar 26, 2020
Add this event to my calendar.

Spring Clubs Ends
Fri, Apr 03, 2020
End: 00:00
Add this event to my calendar.

Popcorn Friday
Fri, Apr 03, 2020
Start: 10:00 AM - End: 1:45 PM
Cafeteria

Kids can choose to get popcorn after they have eaten their lunch 


Click here to volunteer for Popcorn Friday
.
Add this event to my calendar.

Movie Night
Fri, Apr 17, 2020
End: 00:00

Family Fun Night..


Click here to volunteer for Movie Night
.
Add this event to my calendar.

HSA Meeting
Thu, Apr 23, 2020
End: 00:00
Add this event to my calendar.

Popcorn Friday
Fri, May 01, 2020
Start: 10:00 AM - End: 1:45 PM
Cafeteria

Kids can choose to get popcorn after they have eaten their lunch.


Click here to volunteer for Popcorn Friday
.
Add this event to my calendar.

HSA Meeting
Thu, May 07, 2020
End: 00:00
Add this event to my calendar.

Mott Road Mashers Ticket Sales
Mon, Jun 01, 2020
Start: 10:00 AM - End: 1:45 PM
Cafeteria

Students will be able to purchase raffle tckets for the raffle baskets during lunch. 

Add this event to my calendar.

Mott Road Mashers Ticket Sales
Mon, Jun 01, 2020
Start: 10:00 AM - End: 1:45 PM
Cafeteria

Students will be able to purchase raffle tckets for the raffle baskets during lunch. 

Add this event to my calendar.

Mott Road Mashers
Fri, Jun 05, 2020
End: 00:00

Family Fun Event

  

Click here to volunteer for Mott Road Mashers
.
Add this event to my calendar.

Popcorn Friday
Fri, Jun 05, 2020
Start: 10:00 AM - End: 1:45 PM
Cafeteria

Click here to volunteer for Popcorn Friday
.
Add this event to my calendar.

Spirit Wear
Cafeteria

Wear your Mott Road gear proudly.

  
Add this event to my calendar.

HSA Meeting
Thu, Jun 11, 2020
End: 00:00
Add this event to my calendar.

Just for the Fun of it Day
Tue, Jun 16, 2020
End: 00:00
Add this event to my calendar.

Kindergarten Celebration
Thu, Jun 18, 2020
Add this event to my calendar.

4th Grade Celebration
Fri, Jun 19, 2020
End: 00:00

Click here to volunteer for 4th Grade Celebration
.
Add this event to my calendar.

Last Day of School
Thu, Jun 25, 2020
End: 00:00
Add this event to my calendar.